↑TOP

The Firm  Beijing Shanghai Guangzhou Hongkong Tokyo


Broad & Bright is a full-service Chinese law firm providing a broad range of specialised legal services in multiple practice areas for domestic and international clients, with particular expertise and outstanding achievements in cross-border business transactions.

We have built our service on values that are shared by our clients:

Respect
Honesty
Professionalism


By respect, we mean respect for our staff and for our clients both for the opportunity to work with them and for them as individuals.

By honesty, we mean providing fair appraisals of the issues in which our clients are involved and a commitment to make clear to our clients all facets of the matters our clients have entrusted to us. For our people, it means our commitment to them to offer the best, just as they offer the best of themselves to our clients.

By professionalism, we mean both by offering complete competence in all aspects of our dealings with our clients and those we approach on their behalf and by providing a fully supportive environment to our people.

Since our beginning, we have ensured that the legal services we render are in line with international standards. It is our responsibility to ensure that the difficulties our clients face are simplified rather than multiplied. Our professional training and hands-on experience in cross-border transactions are evident in the creative, yet soundly practical solutions we offer to the various legal issues that can arise for our clients in China.

Our lawyers are bi- or multi-lingual, but most importantly, we are bi and multi-cultural. Many of us were educated at first-class law schools in both China and foreign countries and have substantial work experience from top-notch international law firms. We understand where our clients’ concerns lie and what challenges they face in the increasingly competitive Chinese market. The academic and professional backgrounds that many of us gained abroad allow us to explain to our foreign clients the essential differences between legislation they may take for granted at home with that currently in effect within China. Maintaining partnerships with law firms abroad and drawing on the advice of legal specialists within and outside of China, we are confident that the solutions we provide will work for our clients.

世泽律师事务所 版权所有    Copyright 2005-2015 Broad&Bright, All Rights Reserved.

About us | Contact us | Practices | Jobs

返回顶部

关于世泽  北京 上海 广州 香港 东京


世泽律师事务所是一家为国内外客户提供全方位、多领域、专业化法律服务的综合性中国律师事务所,尤其在涉外经贸领域具备雄厚的专业实力和突出的工作业绩。

世泽的服务建立在与世泽客户一同分享的三大价值基础上:尊重、诚信和专业

尊重,指世泽尊重客户,尊重员工;既尊重与之合作或工作的机会,也对其个体予以尊重。

诚信,既指世泽对客户的问题提供公正的评价,承诺精益求精的完成客户托付的任务,又指世泽竭诚为员工创造良好的工作和成长环境,以诚信换取员工的忠诚。

专业,既指世泽律师在与客户沟通以及代表客户处理事务时能完全胜任各个方面,也指世泽为员工提供全面支持的成长环境。

从成立至今,世泽律师始终坚持为客户提供具有国际一流水准的法律服务。世泽律师以保证客户面对的困难简单化而非复杂化为已任。世泽律师所受的专业培训和在跨国交易中积累的实际经验使世泽具备显著实力为客户就其遇到的各种法律问题提供具有创造性的,又实际可行的解决方案。

世泽律师掌握两种或多种语言,更熟稔多种文化。世泽律师大多毕业于国内及国外一流法学院,并具有在国际顶级律师事务所长期执业的丰富经验。世泽对客户在竞争日益激烈的中国市场所关注的问题及所面临的挑战有着深刻理解。世泽律师所拥有的海外学习和执业背景使世泽可以向国外客户诠释在其本国熟知的法律与中国现行有效的法律之间的重要区别。通过维持与国外律师事务所的合作关系以及吸收国内外法律专家的意见,世泽有信心为客户提供最有效的解决途径。

世泽律师事务所 版权所有    Copyright 2005-2015 Broad&Bright, All Rights Reserved.

关于世泽 | 联系我们 | 世泽业务 | 招聘信息