↑TOP

Recent Cases  2014

  • Broad & Bright advised a Japanese company on its layoff of One hundred and more employees due to expiry of the business. Mr. Yifan Chen led Broad & Bright team with the support from Mr. Kaiyuan Xu and others.
  • Broad & Bright advised a Japanese company on its liquidation procedure and its layoff of 12 employees. Ms. Hua Ji led Broad & Bright team with the support from Mr. Yuming Zhu.
  • Broad & Bright advised a Japanese company on its layoff of 180 employees due to relocation of manufacturing plants within Shanghai. Mr. Yifan Chen led Broad & Bright team with the support from Mr. Kaiyuan Xu.
  •  
  • Broad & Bright acted as the PRC legal counsel to Cogobuy Group (科通芯城,stock code: 00400) in its initial public offering on the Main Board of Hong Kong Stock Exchange on July 18, 2014. Cogobuy Group is a leading e-commerce company with the largest transaction-based e-commerce platform for IC and other electronic components in China, as measured by gross merchandise value in 2013. Based on the final price of HK$4.00 per offer share, the net proceeds from the global offering amounted to HK$1,309.9 million after deduction of underwriting fees and commissions and other estimated listing-related expenses paid and payable by the Company in connection with the global offering (assuming no exercise of the Over-allotment option). Hongchuan Liu and Candy H. Chen led Broad & Bright team to advise on PRC law issues.
  •  
  • Broad & Bright advised a European company on its layoff of 150 employees due to relocation of manufacturing plants.Mr. Yifan Chen led Broad & Bright team with the support from Ms. April Yan.
  •  
  • Mr. David Wang and Mr. Roland Sun led Broad & Bright team to advise Outokumpu Oyj and Shanghai Krupp Stainless Co., Ltd. on a financing deal with a European bank.
  •  
  • Broad & Bright advised a Japanese company in auto industry on its layoff of 108 employees due to close of its office. Our firm conducted labor due diligence, prepared dismissal plan, communicated with the local government, negotiated with the employees. Mr. Yifan Chen led Broad & Bright team with the support from Mr. Kaiyuan Xu.
  •  
  • Broad & Bright represented Merck KGaAin the merger control filing in China. Merck had made a recommended cash offer of 403.5 pence per share, totaling approximately €1.9 billion to acquire AZ Electronic Materials in December 2013.Ms. Yao Feng led Broad & Bright team with the support from Ms. Ying Yang, Mr. Bo Li, and other members of Broad & Bright.
  •  
  • Broad & Bright advised a European company on its layoff of 440 employees due to relocation of manufacturing plants. The client signed mutual termination agreements with all target employees, without incurring any labor dispute. Mr. Yifan Chen led Broad & Bright team with the support from Ms. April Yan.
  •  
  • Jenny Zhong led Broad & Bright team to advise VMware in its collaboration with China Telecom (“CT”) to build a virtual cloud operation center under the brand CT e-Cloud services Powered by VMware.
  •  
  • Broad & Bright advised Rusal in its sale of operational assets to a Chinese party. Philips Ding led Broad & Bright team in this transaction and was supported by Candy Chen and Hubert Chen. RUSAL is a leading, global aluminium producer and one of the world’s major producers of alumina.
  •  
世泽律师事务所 版权所有    Copyright 2005-2015 Broad&Bright, All Rights Reserved.

About us | Contact us | Practices | Jobs

返回顶部

经典案例  2014

  • 世泽代表一家日本公司处理因经营期限届满导致的100多名员工的安置事宜。陈轶凡律师带领世泽团队,徐开元律师等多名律师协助。
  • 世泽代表一家日本公司进行清算,并在短时间内迅速完成全部12名员工的安置事宜。纪桦律师带领世泽团队,朱誉鸣律师协助。
  • 世泽律师事务所作为科通芯城集团(科通芯城,股票代码:00400)的中国法律顾问,为其2014年7月18日在港交所主板首次公开发行提供法律服务。科通芯城集团为电商龙头企业,按2013年的总商品交易额计算,其拥有中国最大的IC及其他电子元器件交易型电商平台。根据每股4.00港元的最终发行价,在扣除承销费,佣金和其他公司已支付或将要支付的发行相关预计费用后,本次全球发行融资净收益达13.099亿港元(在不行使超额配售权的情况下)。刘洪川律师以及陈欢律师带领世泽团队就中国法问题提供法律意见。
  •  
  • 世泽代表一家欧洲公司进行因生产工厂迁址导致的150人规模裁员。陈轶凡律师带领世泽团队,严静安律师协助。
  •  
  • 王维众律师和孙铭律师带领世泽团队代表奥托昆普集团和上海克虏伯不锈钢有限公司与一家欧洲银行进行融资。
  •  
  • 世泽代表一家日本汽车公司进行因解散导致的108人规模裁员。我所进行了劳动方面尽职调查,起草裁减方案,与当地政府进行沟通,并与员工进行谈判。陈轶凡律师带领世泽团队,徐开元律师协助。
  •  
  • 世泽代表默克公司在中国进行经营者集中申报。2013年12月,默克为收购安智电子材料公司,提出了每股403.5便士的建议现金要约,总价共计约19亿欧元。冯瑶律师带领世泽团队,杨瑛律师、李博律师及世泽其他成员协助。
  •  
  • 世泽代表一家欧洲公司进行因生产工厂迁址导致的440人规模裁员。客户与所有目标员工均签署了双方终止协议,未引发任何劳动争议。陈轶凡律师带领世泽团队,严静安律师协助。
  •  
  • 钟洁律师带领世泽团队代表VMware与中国电信合作建立由VMware提供技术并以“中国电信E云服务”品牌命名的虚拟云操作中心。
  •  
  • 世泽律师事务所为俄罗斯铝业向一中方企业出售其运营资产提供意见。为上述交易提供法律服务的世泽团队由合伙人丁震宇带领,主要参与的律师是陈欢律师和陈入示律师。 俄罗斯铝业是全球最大的铝生产商,同时也是全球氧化铝的主要生产商之一。
  •  
世泽律师事务所 版权所有    Copyright 2005-2015 Broad&Bright, All Rights Reserved.

关于世泽 | 联系我们 | 世泽业务 | 招聘信息