↑TOP

News & Events  2010

  • In November 2010, our partner, Mr. Zhang Libin was invited by ValueChina, a very influential media in China, to have an interview on various topics on energy policies, energy law, EPC, China outbound investment in energy sector, etc.    
    [More...]
  •  
  • On September 21, 2010, our Partner Mr. Libin Zhang, with the invitation of Associate Professor Mingyuan Wang, Executive Director of the Center for Environmental, Natural Resources & Energy Law at Tsinghua University, gave a lecture at the Tsinghua Forum of Environmental and Energy Law with the topic of “Outbound Energy Investment by Chinese Enterprises” as the very first one of a series of lectures at Tsinghua Law School on legal practices relating to energy industry. Mr. Zhang’s lecture was highly welcomed by the attending faculty members and students. Tsinghua Forum of Environmental and Energy Law is a well-known forum held by the Tsinghua Law School with leading Chinese and international experts in energy circle invited as lecturers. Before the opening of the lecture, Mr. Zhang was invited for dinner by Associate Professor Mingyuan Wang and Professor Chenguang Wang, former Dean of Tsinghua Law School.
  •  
  • Mr. Huang Xiaojun, Mr. Zhang Libin and Mr. He Yuping joined Broad & Bright as partners in July 2010. Mr. Huang, Mr. Zhang and Mr. He all specialize in M&A, FDI and legal affairs involving corporate laws. Mr. Huang worked in Japanese enterprises, Tokyo Office of Coudert Brothers LLP and Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP for a long time, and successfully represented many Japanese companies in M&A, restructuring and investment. Mr. Zhang and Mr. He are experienced in energy M&A and outbound investments, and have participated in many significant energy projects. The addition of the three new partners will sharpen the Firm’s appeal to Japanese clients and its competitive edge in energy sector.
  •  
  • On July 15th, our partner Mr. David Wang was invited to attend the Australian Attorney-General’s Department and Austrade “Legal Services Dinner” held by Australian Trade Commission in Australian Pavilion, Shanghai World Expo.
  •  
  • From June 29th to 30th in Beijing, our partner Mr. Jun Ji was invited as a speaker to participate in the Inaugural China International IP Forum, which was hosted by Managing IP, a renowned British IP magazine.    [More...]
  •  
  • On June 25th, 2010, our partner David Wang took part in a training seminar co-hosted by China Academy of Arbitration Law and China International Economic and Trade Arbitration Commission (“CIETAC”) as a CIETAC arbitrator on the topic of “New Development of Judicial Review on International Commercial Arbitration”.
  •  
  • On May 30th, 2010, our partner Mr. Jun Ji, as the chairman of the Rotary Yoneyama Memorial Foundation Scholarship China Alumni Association, participated in the Association’s Rotary Club Certificate award ceremony upon invitation and gifted a banner with the character of “Respect the world and care for the people” to the Association.    [More...]
  •  
  • On May 28th, 2010, our partner Mr. Jun Ji was invited to deliver a keynote speech at the legal seminar “Latest Trend in Chinese Intellectual Property Legal Framework and Litigation Practice” held by Anderson Mori and Tomotsune & Kimura.
  •  
  • From May 21th to 23rd 2010, all the partners, associates and other staffs of Broad & Bright celebrated our law firm’s 6th anniversary in Heinan.
  •  
  • In April 2010 Broad & Bright was awarded with one of the best law firms of Competition /Antitrust Award by Chambers and Partners for 2010.
  •  
  • Broad & Bright Shanghai Office has volunteered for 2010 Shanghai EXPO.
  •  
  • Broad & Bright, as a Chinese law firm, attended this year’s International Student Interview Program (also known as the “NYU Job Fair”), which was hosted on the campus of New York University’s School of Law in New York City, and aimed at recruiting superior law students.
  •  
  • From January 8th to 9th, 2010, Broad & Bright Shanghai Office held its annual party at the Jinji Lake Scenic Area in Suzhou.

世泽律师事务所 版权所有    Copyright 2005-2019 Broad&Bright, All Rights Reserved.

About us | Contact us | Practices | Jobs

返回顶部

新闻动态  2010

  • 2010年11月,张利宾律师接受一家在中国很有影响力的网络媒体“价值中国”关于能源政策、能源法、合同能源管理、中国企业海外投资收购能源资产等问题的专访。    [更多...]
  •  
  • 2010年9月21日,事务所合伙人张利宾律师应清华大学法学院环境资源能源法学研究中心执行主任王明远副教授的邀请,前往清华大学参加“清华环境与能源法论坛”并做了题为“中国企业海外能源投资”的讲座。这次讲座是清华法学院就能源法律实务举办的系列讲座中的第一场,受到了在座广大师生的高度好评。“清华环境与能源法论坛”是清华法学院举办的著名学术论坛,学院定期邀请国内外能源领域顶级专家前往论坛开办讲座。在讲座开始前,张律师应王明远副教授和清华法学院前任院长王晨光教授的邀请参加了晚宴。
  •  
  • 2010年7月,黄晓军律师、张利宾律师及何予平律师加入世泽律师事务所成为合伙人。黄律师、张律师及何律师都擅长企业的并购重组、外商直接投资以及涉及公司法的法律事务。黄律师曾在日本公司、美国高特律师事务所和美国奥睿律师事务所的东京办公室工作多年,成功代理众多日本公司的并购、重组和投资业务。张律师和何律师在能源领域的并购和对外投资业务方面拥有丰富经验,参与过许多重大的能源项目。三位新合伙人的加入将极大增强世泽律师事务所对日本客户的吸引力以及在能源领域的竞争力。
  •  
  • 2010年7月15日,事务所合伙人王维众律师受邀参加由澳大利亚贸易委员会在上海世博会澳大利亚馆举办的澳中法律服务业专题晚宴。
  •  
  • 2010年6月29日至30日,世泽律师事务所合伙人姬军律师应邀作为演讲者参加了由英国《知识产权管理》杂志在北京举办的Inaugural China-International IP Forum(首届中国国际知识产权论坛)。    [更多...]
  •  
  • 2010年6月25日,王维众律师作为中国国际经济贸易仲裁委员会(“贸仲”)的仲裁员参加了由中国仲裁法研究会和中国国际经济贸易仲裁委员会举办的关于“国际商事仲裁司法审查新发展”的贸仲仲裁员培训活动。
  •  
  • 2010年5月30日姬军律师作为日本米山奖学金中国学友会的会长应邀参加东京米山友爱Rotary Club认证状传达仪式,并赠与该组织“敬天爱人”的横幅。    [更多...]
  •  
  • 2010年5月28日姬军律师参加了日本安德森.毛利.友常律师事务所主办的题为“中国知识产权法律制度与诉讼实务最先端”的法律研讨会,并应邀发表了主题演讲。
  •  
  • 2010年5月21日至23日世泽全体成员至河南庆祝事务所成立6周年。
  •  
  • 世泽律师事务所荣获钱伯斯2010竞争/反垄断最佳律师事务所之一。
  •  
  • 世泽律师事务所参加2010年上海世博会的志愿者服务活动。
  •  
  • 世泽律师事务所作为一家中国律师事务所参加了今年在纽约大学法学院校园内举办的“纽约大学招聘会”,旨在招募优秀的法学学生来我所工作。
  •  
  • 2010年1月8日至9日,世泽律师事务所上海分所至苏州金鸡湖景区举办了年会。

世泽律师事务所 版权所有    Copyright 2005-2015 Broad&Bright, All Rights Reserved.

关于世泽 | 联系我们 | 世泽业务 | 招聘信息