↑TOP

Key Members

Broad&Bright KeyMember Chongan CHEN CARD

Chongan CHEN

Education and Professional Experience:
Mr. Chen received dual bachelor’s degrees in law and politics from National Chengchi University in 2005, and an LL.M degree from National Chengchi University in 2012. With respect to professional experience, upon his admission in Taiwan in 2006, Mr. Chen started his practice at Taiwan Ruizheng Law Firm in 2007 as an associate and practiced with Formosan Brothers Attorneys-at-Law from 2011 to 2013. In addition, Mr. Chen passed the national bar of mainland China in 2009 and went for further education at Kanazawa University in the same year. Mr. Chen joined Broad & Bright in October 2013.
Practice Areas:
Mr. Chen primarily engages in drafting, negotiation and dispute resolution of construction project contracts, as well as legal consulting service in the area of foreign investment.

Mr. Chen has been practicing in Taiwan since 2007, with a focus on litigation, arbitration and dispute resolutions, especially in the area of construction projects. Mr. Chen has represented Japanese construction companies, Taiwan construction companies, and professional construction consulting firms for their litigation, arbitration and dispute resolution proceedings in relation to construction projects of subway, power plants, dams, research and development buildings and hospitals. He has also assisted construction companies in their negotiations with sub-contractors and developers regarding disputes arising from the performance of contracts. In mainland, Mr. Chen has successfully assisted clients in drafting and negotiation of construction project contracts, land related dispute resolution, debt collection, drafting of labor contracts, negotiation for disputes under technology development contracts, and etc.
With respect to pro bono services, in 2009, Mr. Chen proposed constitution law review together with five other pro bono lawyers with regard to the unconstitutionality of certain provisions in the Act of Compensation for Wrongful Detentions and Executions and successfully promoted the issuance of Circular 670 by the Court of Justice, announcing the unconstitutionality of certain provisions in the Act.
Research Area:
During his study, Mr. Chen participated the research plan of “Research on Apartment Building Management Regulations and Related Infra-laws” endorsed by the Construction and Planning Agency of Ministry of the Interior and hosted by Professor Li Huang. During his work at Formosan Brothers Attorneys-at-Law, Mr. Chen participated in the research plan of “Analysis on Court Trial of Litigation Cases on Financial Instrument Invested by Trust (case study from the year of 2008 to 2011)” endorsed by the Trust Association.
Qualification:
Admitted in Taiwan;
Passed National Bar of mainland China
Languages:
Chinese, English and Japanese
世泽律师事务所 版权所有    Copyright 2005-2015 Broad&Bright, All Rights Reserved.

About us | Contact us | Practices | Jobs

返回顶部

主要成员

世泽律师事务所主要成员 陈重安 名片

陈重安

教育背景
及工作经历:
陈重安律师于2005取得台湾政治大学法学士、政治学士双学位,于2012年取得台湾政治大学法学硕士学位。工作经验方面,2006年取得台湾律师资格后,于2007年任职于台湾端正法律事务所担任律师。2011至2013年任职于台湾寰瀛法律事务所担任律师。此外,于2009年通过大陆司法考试并于同年赴日本金泽大学进修。2013年10月加入世泽律师事务所。
业务范围:
陈重安律师主要从事建设工程合同草拟、谈判与纷争解决,以及外商投资等方面之法律咨询业务。

自2007年起在台湾担任律师,主要执业范围为诉讼、仲裁等纷争解决工作,特别在建设工程领域,曾多次代理日本施工厂商、台湾施工厂商、专业工程顾问公司等就地下铁工程、电厂工程、水坝工程、科研大楼工程、医院工程等进行诉讼、仲裁及履约争议调解程序,亦曾多次协助施工厂商就建筑工程履约纠纷与小包及开发商进行谈判;在大陆也多次协助客户处理工程合同草拟与谈判、土地纠纷解决、债权回收、劳动合同草拟、技术开发合同纠纷谈判等,均取得丰硕成果。
在社会公益方面,曾于2009年就台湾冤狱赔偿法部分条文违宪争议,与其他五位公益律师共同提出释宪,并因而促使司法院大法官会议作成第670号解释,宣告冤狱赔偿法部分条文违宪。
研究领域:
陈重安律师在学期间曾参与台湾内政部营建署委托,黄立教授主持之"公寓大厦管理条例暨相关子法研修"研究计划;并于任职台湾寰瀛法律事务所期间参与信托公会委托之"法院审理以信托方式投资金融商品诉讼案件之分析(以民国97年~100年为例) "研究计划。
执业资格:
台湾律师
大陆司法考试合格
工作语言:
中文、英文、日文
世泽律师事务所 版权所有    Copyright 2005-2015 Broad&Bright, All Rights Reserved.

关于世泽 | 联系我们 | 世泽业务 | 招聘信息