↑TOP

Key Members

Broad&Bright KeyMember Yifan CHEN CARD

Yifan CHEN

Education and Working Experience:
Mr. Chen obtained his LL.B. degree from Suzhou University Law School in 1990. During the period of 1995 to 1999, he went to Chuo University Law School of Japan and obtained LL.B. degree. He continued to study international enterprise relationship law in Chuo University and got LL.M. degree during the period of 1999 to 2001. Mr. Chen worked with Shimin Law Offices from 2002 to 2006. He was a full-time attorney at Shidai Law Office from 2006 to 2007. Before joining Broad & Bright as a partner in 2011, Mr. Chen was a partner of Runming Law Office from 2008 to December, 2010.On December 1, 2014, proved by the Japanese Department of Justice and registered with the Japanese Bar Association, Mr. Chen was formally admitted to practice in Japan as a registered foreign lawyer (subordinated to the Tokyo Bar Association).
Practice Areas:
Mr. Chen’s major practice areas include foreign investment, mergers and acquisitions, debt recovery, labor law and foreign-related dispute resolution.

In terms of the areas of foreign investment, mergers and acquisitions, Mr. Chen has provided comprehensive legal services for around ten Japanese enterprises on the establishment of foreign investment enterprises in China, foreign merger and acquisition, and merger and spin-off of foreign investment enterprises, and liquidation. In the area of customs and logistics, he has been regularly providing solutions regarding logistic and business interchange of imported and exported goods, and technical import and export for a complete equipment supplier and its related companies. In the area of real estate and construction, he advised a number of Japanese large-scale construction contractor on construction market access and other related legal service. Mr. Chen participated in an overall conceptual design project on behalf of a foreign invested real estate enterprise, as well as advised on property management model design for a well-known Japanese building in Shanghai. Mr. Chen has extensive experience and outstanding performance in labor law area, including the provision of complete employees placement plans and risk predictions, execution of such plans during the reorganization or winding-up process of tens of companies, and handling a great number of labor disputes and crises (including striking) for Japanese invested company promptly and effectively. When handing individual labor dispute between employee and enterprise, Mr. Chen not only designs but also executes the plan timely and accurately. Since 2006, Mr. Chen held nearly 100 lectures regarding labor management and labor contract in China and Japan based on his practical experience in labor law. In the area of intellectual property, Mr. Chen focuses on the infringement of trademark, anti-unfair infringement, providing solutions to protect intellectual property right of multi-national corporations.
Admissions:
National Bar of China, Registered Foreign Lawyer in Japan
Languages:
Chinese, Japanese and English
Publications
/Articles:
● Labor management Q&A for Enterprises in and out Shanghai, Japan External Trade Organization (Jetro), 2004 (co-authored)
● China Handbook of Contract, Central Economics Press, 2006 (co-authored)
● In-depth Analysis on Labor Disputes Classic Cases and Non-litigation Labor Issues; Chinese Law Press, 2008 (co-authored)
● Labor Crisis Management for China Import and Export Enterprise, Japanese Nikkei News Press, 2011 (co-authored)
● HR Practice Legal Advisor, China Law Press, 2014 (co-authored)
● Mr. Chen published more than 100 articles in Japanese Industry News, International Commercial Law, NNA, Bros City Brothers, Biz presso, Super City, Whenever etc regarding labor law, customs law, internet law, anti-unfair competition law and bank law. Among others, Labor Law Frontier has been published in NNA biweekly for seven years and will be continued.
Lectures:
Since 2006, Mr. Chen extended nearly 100 public speeches on thesis of legal management, labor contact law and commercial bribery in Tokyo, Nagoya and Osaka of Japan and Shanghai, Suzhou, Hangzhou, Wuxi, Chongqing, Wuhan and other cities of China respectively (JETRO, OSAKA Operator Association, kansai Operator Association, Japanese Outbound Enterprises Association, Independent Administrative Legal Person of Medium and Small Enterprises Base and Recondition Organization), and certain universities (Fudan University EMBA), financial institutions (Legal Person in China of Japanese Invested Bank, Legal Person in China of Japanese Invested Insurance Company) and some foreign invested enterprises.
世泽律师事务所 版权所有    Copyright 2005-2015 Broad&Bright, All Rights Reserved.

About us | Contact us | Practices | Jobs

返回顶部

主要成员

世泽律师事务所主要成员 陈轶凡 名片

陈轶凡

教育背景
及工作经历:
陈轶凡律师1990年毕业于苏州大学法学院,1995年至1999年赴日本国中央大学法学部法律学科学习,获得法学学士学位。1999年至2001年,陈律师在日本国中央大学法学研究科国际企业关系法专业学习,获得法学硕士学位。2002年至2006年在上海市世民律师事务所工作。2006年至2007年加入上海市世代律师事务所担任专职律师。2008年至2010年12月为北京市润明律师事务所上海分所合伙人。2011年加入世泽律师事务所上海分所成为合伙人。2014年12月1日,经日本法务省批准,在日本律师联合会登记,正式作为日本外国法事务律师(东京律师协会所属)在日本执业。
业务范围:
陈轶凡律师主要从事外商投资和公司并购、债权回收、劳动法、涉外争议解决等方面的业务。

在外商直接投资与公司并购领域,陈轶凡律师曾经为数十家日本企业在中国设立外商投资企业、外资并购项目以及外商投资企业合并/分立、清算等提供全方位的法律服务。在海关物流领域,长期为成套设备供应商等相关企业提供有关进出口货物的物流以及商流的方案设计,以及技术进出口的方案设计。在房地产及建筑工程领域,为多家日本大型建筑承包商提供建筑业市场准入以及其他建筑法方面的法律服务,也曾参与为外商投资房地产提供整体方案设计,并为上海某日资知名大厦提供有关物业管理模式设计的法律服务。陈轶凡律师在劳动法领域拥有丰富的经验和突出的业绩,曾为数十家企业的重组或者关闭,提供员工安置的完整方案,风险预测并进行具体运作,及时有效处理了多宗日资企业的劳务纠纷和劳务危机事件(包括罢工案件),在解决员工与企业的个别劳动争议问题时,可以提供及时准确的解决方案并付诸实现。从2006年至今,结合劳动法律实务在中国及日本举办了近百场有关劳务管理及劳动合同法方面的讲座。在知识产权领域,侧重在商标侵权以及反不正当侵权,为跨国公司提供知识产权维权的解决方案。
执业资格:
中国律师、日本外国法事务律师
工作语言:
中文、日文、英文
著作/论文:
《进出上海企业的劳务管理Q&A》日本贸易振兴机构(JETRO)、2004年版(参与编写)
《中国合同手册》中央经济社、2006年版(参与编写)
《劳动争议经典案例及非诉劳动问题深度解析》中国法制出版社、2008年版(共同著作)
《中国进出企业的劳务危机管理》日本经济新闻出版社、2011年版(共同著作)
《HR全流程法律顾问》法律出版社、2014年版(共同著作)
分别在“日本产业新闻”、 “国际商事法务”、 “金融法务事情”、“NNA” “Bros城市兄弟”、“Biz presso”、“Super City”、“Whenever”等报刊上连载劳动法,海关法,网络法,反不正当竞争法,银行法等各类法律文章多达百余篇 。 其中, 隔周一次发表在NNA的《劳动法最前线》已经持续7年、目前连载进行中。

讲座:
从2006年至今,陈轶凡律师以劳务管理及劳动合同法、商业贿赂等为讲座主题,分别在日本东京、名古屋、大阪以及中国上海、苏州、杭州、无锡、重庆、武汉等地举办公开讲座(日本贸易振兴机构(JETRO)、大阪经营者协会、关西经营者协会、日本在外企业协会、独立行政法人中小企业基盘整备机构等)以及在部分学校(复旦大学EMBA)、金融机构(日资银行的中国现地法人、日资保险公司的中国现地法人)及相关外商投资企业进行内部讲座近百场。
世泽律师事务所 版权所有    Copyright 2005-2015 Broad&Bright, All Rights Reserved.

关于世泽 | 联系我们 | 世泽业务 | 招聘信息