↑TOP

Key Members

Broad&Bright KeyMember Philips Z. DING CARD

Hui DONG

Professional Experience and Education:
Mr. Dong is a partner at Broad & Bright Shanghai Office. Prior to that, he was partner at Shi Min Law Offices. Before starting his private practice, Mr. Dong held management positions at China National Electronics Import & Export East China Company, and was a lecturer at Law Department of Faculty of Arts, Shanghai University.

Mr. Dong obtained his LL.B. and LLM from East China University of Political Science and Law in 1985 and 1988 respectively. From 1997 to 2000, Mr. Dong worked as foreign researcher in Waseda University.
Practice Areas:
Mr. Dong’s practice includes corporate law, foreign investment, M&A, liquidation and bankruptcy, labor law and intellectual property.

Mr. Dong advised tens of Japanese, Hong Kong and Taiwan clients on the establishment of foreign invested enterprises in China through green field project or merger & acquisition. Mr. Dong also regularly counsels the established foreign invested enterprises in the areas of labor management, contract law and dispute resolution matters. He also advised the foreign invested enterprises on the exit options through equity transfer, liquidation, capital decrease and bankruptcy petition.
Bar Admission:
National Bar of China
Social Practice:
Mr. Hui Dong is currently on the panel lists of China International Economic and Trade Arbitration Commission (CIETAC)
Languages:
Chinese, Japanese, English
世泽律师事务所 版权所有    Copyright 2005-2015 Broad&Bright, All Rights Reserved.

About us | Contact us | Practices | Jobs

返回顶部

主要成员

世泽律师事务所主要成员 董辉 名片

董  辉

教育背景
及工作经历:
董辉律师是世泽律师事务所上海办公室合伙人。加盟世泽之前,董律师是世民律师事务所合伙人。在从事律师业务之前,董律师担任中电进出口华东公司高级管理人员并曾经在上海大学文学院法律系从事教学工作;

董律师分别于1985和1988年在华东政法学院分别获得法学学士和硕士学位。1997年至2000年董律师为早稻田大学外国人研究员。
业务范围:
董辉律师主要从事公司法、外商投资、公司并购、清算破产、劳动法及知识产权等方面的业务。

曾为数十家日本及港澳台企业在中国通过新设、并购等方式设立外商投资企业,为设立后的外商投资企业提供包括劳动管理、合同、争议解决等全方位的日常法律服务,并通过股权转让、清算、减资及破产申请等方式为有必要撤出的外商投资企业提供法律服务。
执业资格:
中国律师
社会工作:
董辉律师现为中国国际经济贸易仲裁委员会(CIETAC)仲裁员。
工作语言:
中文、日文、英文
世泽律师事务所 版权所有    Copyright 2005-2015 Broad&Bright, All Rights Reserved.

关于世泽 | 联系我们 | 世泽业务 | 招聘信息