↑TOP

Key Members

Broad&Bright KeyMember Gal FURER

Gal FURER (Counsel)

Education and Experience:
Gal Furer, graduated from the Hebrew University in Jerusalem law school and admitted to the Israeli Bar in 1992. Mr. Furer practiced law at the Jerusalem City - Legal Department (public prosecutor), and at Feldman & Co. law firm. He also served as assistant-professor at the law school of the Hebrew University in Jerusalem.

Arriving in China in 1998, Mr. Furer served as the GM of ICD Security Solutions, and as a director at the IT Group (Beijing). Later on, he was trained at King & Wood law firm, and practiced law as a foreign legal counsel at J&S law firm.

Mr. Furer focuses on the fields of FDI and M&A, as well as international trade and issues related to Israeli law. Mr. Furer speaks English, Hebrew, and Chinese.

Since 2012 Mr. Furer is usually stationed in Israel. He provides Israeli clients advise on China Strategies, Business Development and Legal matters. He is a lecturer at the Hebrew University of Jerusalem, focusing on Chinese Business' Environment and Negotiations.
Membership:
Cofounder of the Israeli Chamber of Commerce in China (“IsCham”)

In 2010 Mr. Furer was appointed as Vice-Chairman and Legal Advisor of IsCham.
Admissions:
Bar of Israel
Language:
English, Hebrew and Chinese
世泽律师事务所 版权所有    Copyright 2005-2015 Broad&Bright, All Rights Reserved.

About us | Contact us | Practices | Jobs

返回顶部

主要成员

世泽律师事务所主要成员 高乐(顾问)

高  乐(顾问)

教育背景
及工作经历:
高乐先生毕业于以色列耶路撒冷的希伯莱大学法律系,并于1992年取得以色列律师执业资格。高乐先生曾在耶路撒冷市法律部(公诉人)及Feldman & Co.律师事务所从事法律工作,并曾担任耶路撒冷希伯莱大学法律系助理教授。

自1998年来到中国后,高乐先生曾任ICD Security Solutions公司总经理以及IT集团(北京)董事。此后,他于金杜律师事务所学习,并在均诚律师事务所但任外国法律顾问。

高乐先生主要负责处理外商直接投资和公司并购事务,国际贸易,以及涉及以色列法律的事务。他的工作语言为英语,希伯莱语及汉语。

高乐先生自2012年起常驻以色列,为以色列客户在中国的投资提供战略意见及法律服务。高乐先生为以色列耶路撒冷的希伯莱大学法律系讲师,主讲中国商务环境与谈判。
成员资格:
高乐先生为以色列中国商会(“IsCham”)的共同创始人;

2010年,高乐先生被任命为以色列中国商会副主席及法律顾问。
执业资格:
以色列律师执业资格
工作语言:
英语,希伯莱语及汉语
世泽律师事务所 版权所有    Copyright 2005-2015 Broad&Bright, All Rights Reserved.

关于世泽 | 联系我们 | 世泽业务 | 招聘信息