↑TOP

Key Members

Broad&Bright KeyMember Yanjie LIAN CARD

Yanjie LIAN

Education Background and Work Experience:
Yanjie Lian graduated from Fudan University with a LL.B. degree in 2002. During 2002 and 2015, he worked as associate and senior partner at Shanghai Xinhua Law Firm. In January 2016, Yanjie Lian joined Broad & Bright Law Firm as partner.
Practice Field:
Yanjie Lian mainly practices in the field of litigation and arbitration, real estate, construction and projects, corporate and commercial law, intellectual property rights, entertainment law and etc.

Yanjie Lian has more than 13 years of work experience and has successfully represented many influential and landmark cases. In the field of real estate and construction projects, Yanjie Lian has represented several disputes during the Shanghai World Exposition, and the case of Latvia national pavilion was appraised as one of the most influential cases during the exposition by People’s Court Daily and other authorities of the media. In the field of corporate and commercial law, Yanjie Lian represented a dispute regarding confirmation of corporate shares during the share splitting reform. A large amount of money was involved in this case and there was no precedent to be followed, thus the judgment for this case has been frequently referred to by the people’ court later in presiding similar cases. In the field of intellectual property right, Yanjie Lian has represented famous writer Bihua Li in lawsuit against Shanghai Opera Theatre regarding the copyright of Yan Zhi Kou. Yanjie Lian has also represented Jing Ke, the well-known Shanghai brand, and successfully obtained right of use to this famous local brand under the condition that the trademark has been registered abusively and has passed the period for administrative remedy such as the objection period, the revocation period and etc.

Besides litigation field, Yanjie Lan has also served as legal advisor for several large and medium-size enterprises both domestically and internationally. Yanjie Lian has a deep understanding in the field of entertainment law. He has also provided legal service for Mr. Fang Jun and Wu Lin Da Hui (a TV show on dancing contest), as well as Hengda Culture Corporation. Yanjie Lian has been interviewed by many famous and authoritative news media such as Shanghai Television, ICS Foreign Language Channel, Xinmin Evening News and Shanghai Broadcasting Station for several times, and has provided professional legal advice on social hot issues.
Bar Status:
PRC Admitted
Working Language:

Chinese and English

Social Activities and Honors:
Representative at the 10th Shanghai Lawyers’ Congress, committee member of the publicity secretary at Shanghai Lawyers’ Association
The 5th Shanghai Top Ten Excellent Young Lawyers
Excellent lawyer of Changning District
世泽律师事务所 版权所有    Copyright 2005-2015 Broad&Bright, All Rights Reserved.

About us | Contact us | Practices | Jobs

返回顶部

主要成员

世泽律师事务所主要成员 连晏杰 名片

连晏杰

教育背景
及工作经历:
连晏杰律师2002年毕业于复旦大学法学院,获法学学士学位。2002年至2015年期间,连律师于上海市新华律师事务所担任律师和高级合伙人。2016年1月作为合伙人加入世泽律师事务所
业务范围:
连晏杰律师主要从事诉讼与仲裁、房地产、建筑工程、公司商事、知识产权及娱乐法等方面业务。

连律师拥有13年以上的律师执业经历,并成功代理了多起具有影响力和标志性的案件。在房地产及建筑工程领域,连晏杰律师于上海世博会期间曾代理多起纠纷案件,而拉脱维亚国家馆一案被人民法院报等权威司法媒体评为世博期间最具影响力案件之一。在公司及商事领域,连律师曾在股权分置改革过程中,代理一起法人股确权纠纷并获得胜诉,涉案金额大且无在先的同类判决,此案判决在后续同类案件审理过程中多次被法院借鉴。在知识产权领域,连律师曾代理著名作家李碧华就其作品《胭脂扣》的著作权与上海沪剧院进行诉讼。曾代表上海著名的“精科”品牌,在商标被恶意抢注且超过异议期和撤销期等行政救济期限的情况下,成功帮助这一传统知名品牌的使用权。

除诉讼业务外,连律师还担任数十家中外大中型企业常年法律顾问。同时还为方俊先生及“舞林大会”品牌提供法律服务,曾为恒大文化集团提供法律服务,在娱乐法方面有很深入的研究。曾多次接受《上海电视台》、《ICS外语频道》、《新民晚报》、《上海广播电台》等知名权威新闻媒体采访,就社会热点问题提供专业律师意见。
执业资格:
中国律师
工作语言:
中文和英文
社会活动与荣誉
上海市第十届律师代表大会代表,上海市律师协会宣传委委员
上海市第五届十大优秀青年律师
长宁区优秀律师
世泽律师事务所 版权所有    Copyright 2005-2015 Broad&Bright, All Rights Reserved.

关于世泽 | 联系我们 | 世泽业务 | 招聘信息