↑TOP

Key Members

Broad&Bright KeyMember Roland Sun CARD

Roland Sun

Education and Work Experience:
Mr. Sun graduated from Fudan University and received his LL.B in 2002. In the same year Mr. Sun started his career with Shanghai Pudong Law Office. Thereafter He worked for Shanghai Jin Mao Law Firm from 2004 to 2008. Mr. Sun joined Broad & Bright as a senior associate in August 2008 and was promoted to partner in 2011.
Practice Areas:
Mergers & Acquisitions, Banking and Trust, Crypto-currency, Blockchain and Distributed Ledger Technology

Mr. Sun has rich experience in foreign direct investment and mergers & acquisitions, thanks to his numerous representations in greenfield investments and acquisitions in Mainland China by multinational companies. He has also been advising the onshore subsidiaries of multinational companies on their general corporate matters. Moreover, Mr. Sun advised lots of banks and borrowers on various banking deals including project finance, off-balance sheet finance, acquisition finance as well as business trust transactions. Mr. Sun’s representative clients include major multinational companies such as ThyssenKrupp, Magna, SPX Corporation, Tyco, Armstrong and a couple of domestic and foreign banks.
Furthermore, Mr. Sun is one of the earliest researchers and legal experts in crypto-currencies and blockchain technology in China. He has been advising a number of blockchain technology start-ups both home and abroad (such as Invictus Innovations Incorporated, the developer of “BitShares”) and “Fenbushi Capital”, the first ever blockchain-focused venture capital fund in China (including its onshore and offshore funds) sponsored by Wanxiang Group. Mr. Sun also participated in translation of books and reports on blockchain and distributed ledger technologies, such as “Blockchain – Blueprint For A New Economy” by Melanie Swan and the report on distributed ledger by the UK Government Chief Scientific Adviser.

Admission:
National Bar of China
Languages:
Chinese and English
世泽律师事务所 版权所有    Copyright 2005-2015 Broad&Bright, All Rights Reserved.

About us | Contact us | Practices | Jobs

返回顶部

主要成员

世泽律师事务所主要成员 孙铭 名片

孙铭

教育背景
及工作经历:
孙铭律师于2002年毕业于复旦大学法学院,获法律学士学位。同年孙铭律师在上海市浦栋律师事务所开始工作。之后于2004年至2008年加入上海市金茂律师事务所。孙铭律师于2008年8月加入世泽律师事务所,担任资深律师,并于2011年晋升为合伙人。
业务范围:
孙铭律师主要致力于并购、银行和信托、数字货币、区块链和分布式账本技术。

孙铭律师在外商投资和公司并购方面有着丰富的经验,曾代理大量跨国企业客户在中国大陆地区进行直接投资(包括新设投资和并购交易),也持续为这些客户在华的子公司提供日常法律咨询服务。此外,孙铭律师还一贯代表多家银行以及借款人进行项目融资、表外融资、收购融资等各类银行融资交易以及商业信托交易。孙铭律师主要服务的客户包括ThyssenKrupp, Magna, SPX Corporation, Visteon,Middleby等跨国企业以及多家中资和外资银行。
孙铭律师同时也是国内最早的数字货币和区块链技术的研究者和法律专家。其为国内外多家区块链技术企业(比如“比特股”的开发者Invictus Innovations Incorporated )以及万向集团发起的国内首家区块链行业基金“分布士资本”(包括其国内和海外基金)提供法律服务,亦参与翻译过多本关于区块链和分布式账本技术的书籍和报告,包括梅兰妮·斯万所著的《区块链-新经济蓝图及导读》以及英国政府首席科学顾问对分布式账本的报告。
职业资格:
中国律师
工作语言:
中文、英文
世泽律师事务所 版权所有    Copyright 2005-2015 Broad&Bright, All Rights Reserved.

关于世泽 | 联系我们 | 世泽业务 | 招聘信息