↑TOP

Key Members

Broad&Bright KeyMember Tracey Tang CARD

Tracey Tang

Education Background
Work Experience:
Tracey TANG graduated from Tongji University in 2001 and 2004 with a Bachelor degree and a Mater degree in lawrespectively. From March 2004 to September 2010, Tracey practiced law in two major Chinese law firms focusing on foreign investment and commercial dispute resolution. From October 2010 to October 2012, Tracey worked for Herbert Smith LLP Shanghai Representative Office specializing in cross-border mergersand acquisitions. Before joining Broad & Bright, Tracey served as Senior Legal Counsel (Asia) for a globally well-known mobile game entertainment and media company, Rovio Entertainment Ltd. Tracey joined Broad & Bright Shanghai Office as Counselin October 2015 and was promoted to Partner in January 2017.
Practice Areas:
Tracey TANG has extensive experience in foreign investment, intellectual property as well as commercial dispute resolution. She is good at and committed to exerting dispute resolution experience in non-contentious matters as well asresolving disputes in complex transactional backgrounds in order to provide clients with proactive legal advices and strategic solutions. Tracey’s in-house counsel experience also enables her to customizelegal services based on her profound understanding of clients’ needs and market dynamics.

Tracey TANG’s industry experience includes TMT, entertainment, education, creative industry and general manufacturing. Traceyis recognized as a leading advisor in online gaming industry. In addition, Tracey has extensive experience in IP licensing, IP enforcement, franchising anddigital marketing.
Admissions:
National Bar of China
Languages:
Chinese and English
世泽律师事务所 版权所有    Copyright 2005-2015 Broad&Bright, All Rights Reserved.

About us | Contact us | Practices | Jobs

返回顶部

主要成员

世泽律师事务所主要成员 汤擎 名片

汤擎

教育背景
工作经历:
汤擎律师于2001年和2004年毕业于同济大学,分别取得法学本科和法学硕士学位。2004年3月至2010年9月,汤擎律师先后在两家领先的中国律师事务所执业,主要从事外商投资和涉外商业纠纷解决业务。2010年10月至2012年10月,汤擎律师在英国史密夫律师事务所(Herbert Smith LLP)上海代表处从事跨境兼并收购法律业务。加入世泽之前,汤擎律师在一家全球知名的手机游戏及娱乐媒体公司Rovio Entertainment Ltd.担任亚洲区资深法律顾问。汤擎律师于2015年10月作为顾问加入世泽律师事务所上海分所,于2017年1月晋升为合伙人。
业务范围:
汤擎律师在外商投资、收购兼并、知识产权和商业争议解决等领域具有丰富经验。她擅长并致力于将争议解决案件中积累的经验运用于交易事项中,或在复杂的交易背景下解决商业纠纷,为客户提供前瞻性法律意见和战略性的解决方案。汤擎律师作为公司内部法律顾问的从业经历也有助于她更深刻地理解客户要求和市场情况,并提供定制化的法律服务。

汤擎律师专注的行业包括电信、媒体、科技、娱乐、教育、创意产业以及制造业。此外,汤擎律师在知识产权授权许可、特许经营、数字化营销、品牌推广和保护方面具有广泛的经验。
执业资格:
中国律师
工作语言:
中文、英文
世泽律师事务所 版权所有    Copyright 2005-2015 Broad&Bright, All Rights Reserved.

关于世泽 | 联系我们 | 世泽业务 | 招聘信息