↑TOP

Key Members

Broad&Bright KeyMember Hongliang YIN CARD

Hongliang YIN

Education and Experience:
Mr. Yin received his LL.B. degree from Jilin University School of Law in 2002, and his LL.M. degree from Hitotsubashi University Graduate School of Law, Japan in 2007. Mr. Yin has been living in Japan for 13 years since he went to Japan for further studies in 2002.
Before joining Broad & Bright, Mr. Yin has worked at the legal department of Mitsui Chemicals Inc., Tokyo Head Office for 7 years. Mr. Yin is currently based in Broad & Bright Tokyo Office and Shanghai Office.
Practice Areas:
Mr. Yin’s practice focuses on foreign investment, merger & acquisition, general corporate matters, corporate governance/compliance management, investment in Japan, and etc.

Before joining Broad & Bright, Mr. Yin has worked at the legal department of the Tokyo Head Office of Mitsui Chemicals, Inc., one of the world famous chemical groups for more than 7 years, taking full charge of PRC (law)-related cases. Mr. Yin has extensive foreign-related legal practice experience.
Concerning foreign investment as well as merger & acquisition, Mr. Yin has led several major investment projects of Japanese enterprises’ investments in China, and has also handled various cases of merger & acquisition, liquidation, and etc. Meanwhile, Mr. Yin has also been actively providing full-spectrum legal services to PRC enterprises regarding their investments in Japan. Mr. Yin particularly excels in commercial negotiations.
Concerning corporate governance/compliance management, Mr. Yin was directly involved in establishing the compliance management system for several Japanese enterprises as well as their subsidiaries in China, and has been providing long-term legal service for the operations thereof. Mr Yin has been invited to lecture on such topic both in Japan and China for several times.
Concerning general corporate matters, Mr. Yin has provided comprehensive legal services to enterprises in terms of corporate law, technology transfer, intellectual property protection, anti-trust law, anti-commercial bribery, labor law, and etc.
Admissions:
National Bar of China;
Leader Qualification of Japan Business Law.
(The CCI Japan Business Law Examination Certified)
Languages:
Chinese, Japanese, and English.
世泽律师事务所 版权所有    Copyright 2005-2015 Broad&Bright, All Rights Reserved.

About us | Contact us | Practices | Jobs

返回顶部

主要成员

世泽律师事务所主要成员 殷宏亮 名片

殷宏亮

教育背景
及工作经历:
殷宏亮律师2002年毕业于吉林大学法学院,获得法学学士学位。2007年毕业于日本一桥大学研究生院法学研究科,获得法学硕士学位。殷律师自2002年赴日留学,迄今已在日本生活工作达13年之久。
殷宏亮律师在加入世泽律师事务所之前,曾任职于日本三井化学株式会社日本总部法务部。殷律师工作地点在世泽律师事务所东京办公室和上海办公室。
业务范围:
殷宏亮律师主要从事外商投资、公司并购、一般公司法务、公司治理/合规管理以及对日本投资等方面的业务。

在加入世泽之前,殷律师曾在世界著名化工集团之―三井化学株式会社日本总部法务部工作逾7年,全面负责与中国(法)相关的各类案件,具有丰富的涉外法律实务经验。
在外商投资及公司并购方面,负责过多件日本企业对华的大型投资项目,也处理过各类并购、清算等案件。同时积极为中国企业对日本的投资项目提供全面的法律服务。尤其擅长国际商务谈判。
在公司治理/合规管理方面,直接参与策划过多家日本企业的日本总部及其中国子公司合规管理体系的构筑,并长期为其运营提供法律服务。在日本及中国应邀多次做过此领域的讲座。
在一般公司法务方面,为企业在公司法、技术转让、知识产权保护、反垄断法、反商业贿赂、劳动法等方面提供全方位的法律服务。

法律资格:
中国律师
日本商事法务Leader资格
工作语言:
中文、日文、英文
世泽律师事务所 版权所有    Copyright 2005-2015 Broad&Bright, All Rights Reserved.

关于世泽 | 联系我们 | 世泽业务 | 招聘信息