↑TOP

Key Members

Broad&Bright KeyMember Jingan YAN CARD

Jingan YAN

Education Background:
Ms. Jingan Yan graduated from Law School of Fudan University in 2008, obtained the LL.B. degree. She was once the president of Student Union of Fudan Law School. She will pursue her LLM degree in United States at Columbia Law School from August 2016.
Working Experience:
Ms. Yan joined Broad & Bright Shanghai Office in Jan 2009 and work until now. She was promoted to the firm’s counsel in Jan 2015. Before joining Broad & Bright, Ms. Yan worked for Paul Hastings Shanghai Office.
Practice Areas:
Ms. Yan's main practice areas include foreign investment, merger and acquisition and labor and employment.

Ms. Yan has rich experience in foreign investment and mergers and acquisitions. She advised many multinational companies in their investment, daily operation, restructuring, divestment and liquidation in mainland China. In 2015, she represented one European client in exiting Chinese market through equity transfer, with a transfer price of 370 million Euro.

Moreover, Ms. Yan has accumulated substantial experience in labor and employment area. In addition to reviewing labor contracts, employment handbook and internal rules and regulations of clients, she also handled many layoff and crisis projects, including termination of senior management personnel unilaterally or through negotiation, and several massive layoff projects which involve several hundreds of employees. Meanwhile, Ms. Yan is one member of editorial board of the book named 《HR Legal Counsel》 published by Law Press • China in 2016.
Qualification:
National Bar of China
Languages:
Chinese (native), English (fluent)
世泽律师事务所 版权所有    Copyright 2005-2015 Broad&Bright, All Rights Reserved.

About us | Contact us | Practices | Jobs

返回顶部

主要成员

世泽律师事务所主要成员 严静安 名片

严静安

教育背景
严律师于2008年毕业于复旦大学法学院,获法学学士学位,曾任复旦大学法学院团学联主席。

严律师2016年8月将赴美国哥伦比亚大学法学院攻读法学硕士学位。
工作经历
严律师于2009年1月加入世泽律师事务所并工作至今,于2015年晋升为事务所的顾问。她在加入世泽前曾于美国普衡律师事务所上海代表处工作。
业务范围:
严静安律师的主要业务领域包括外商投资、兼并收购以及劳动人事。

严律师在外商投资和兼并收购方面有着极为丰富的经验,曾向诸多跨国企业客户提供有关其在中国大陆地区进行投资、日常经营、重组、撤资、清算的法律服务。2015年曾代表一欧洲客户以股权转让形式退出中国市场,转让金额高达3.7亿欧元。

此外,严律师在劳动人事方面积累了大量的经验,除帮助客户审核劳动合同、员工手册、内部规章制度外,还处理了诸多的裁员、危机事件,其中包括多名公司高管的单方解除、协商解除,以及多个人数高达数百人的集体裁员项目。同时,严律师是法律出版社于2016年出版的《HR全流程法律顾问》一书的编委之一。
执业资格:
中国执业律师
工作语言:
中文(母语)、英文(流利)
世泽律师事务所 版权所有    Copyright 2005-2015 Broad&Bright, All Rights Reserved.

关于世泽 | 联系我们 | 世泽业务 | 招聘信息