↑TOP

Key Members

Broad&Bright KeyMember Lihua Yin CARD

Lihua Yin

Education background and Working Experience:
In 2006, Ms. Lihua Yin graduated from Law School of Shandong University with Laws of Bachelor degree.

In January 2009, Ms. Lihua Yin joined Broad & Bright.
Practice Field:
The major practice fields of Lihua Yin are day-to-day legal services for companies, foreign investment and M&A.

Since practicing, Lihua Yin has provided day-to-day legal services to numerous enterprises (especially Japanese companies) in various industries with different types throughout the year. Ms. Yin is familiar with various types of legal service requests which are common in day-to-day operation of enterprises, including personnel system and labor dispute settlement, compliance system and government investigation, contract review and negotiation, and intellectual property consultation.

In the field of foreign investment and M&A, Lihua Yin participated in numerous cases regarding foreign-funded establishment, M&A, group of companies’ reorganization, and foreign capital retreat, where Lihua Yin accumulated rich experiences in the aspects of legal due diligence, review and negotiation of transaction documents, government procedures and communication, and other related legal services.

In 2007, the paper Rule of Law in Japanese Public Law written by Japanese scholar Kenji Kamino, translated by Lihua Yin was published on Shandong University Law Review. In 2014, as a member of editorial team, Lihua Yin participated in compiling work for HR Whole Procedure Legal Consulting, published by Law Press China. In 2016, Lihua Yin participated in the compiling work for Practical Guideline for Investment in Japan, published by Shanghai Translation Publishing House.

Qualification of Lawyers:
Chinese Lawyer.
Language:
Chinese,Japanese, English
世泽律师事务所 版权所有    Copyright 2005-2015 Broad&Bright, All Rights Reserved.

About us | Contact us | Practices | Jobs

返回顶部

主要成员

世泽律师事务所主要成员 殷利华 名片

殷利华

教育背景
及工作经历:
殷利华律师于2006年毕业于山东大学法学院,获法学学士学位。

殷利华律师于2009年1月加入世泽律师事务所。
业务领域:
殷利华律师的主要业务领域为公司日常法律服务、外商投资及并购重组。

殷利华律师自执业以来,常年为不同行业类型的多家企业(尤其是日系企业)提供日常法律服务,能熟悉应对企业日常经营中常见的,包括劳动制度及劳动争议解决、合规制度及政府调查、合同审阅谈判、知识产权咨询在内的各类型法律服务诉求。

在外商投资和并购重组领域,殷利华律师参与过多起外资设立、并购、公司集团重组、外资撤退案件,在尽职调查、交易文书审查及谈判、政府手续及沟通等法律服务方面积累了较为丰富的经验。

2007年,殷利华律师翻译的、日本学者纸野健二的论文《日本公法学上的法治主义》刊登于《山东大学法律评论》。2014年,殷利华律师作为编委会成员参与了由法律出版社出版的《HR全流程法律顾问》的编写工作。2016年,殷利华律师参与了由译文出版社出版的《投资日本实务指南》的编写工作。

法律资格:
中国律师
工作语言:
中文,日文,英文
世泽律师事务所 版权所有    Copyright 2005-2015 Broad&Bright, All Rights Reserved.

关于世泽 | 联系我们 | 世泽业务 | 招聘信息