↑TOP

Key Members

Broad&Bright KeyMember Ying YANG CARD

Ying YANG

Professional Experience:
Ying joined Broad&Bright at the beginning of 2005 and worked on International Trade law since then .
Qualifications:
Masters Degree in Commerce from University of New South Wales, Faculty of Business
Bachelors Degree in Economics from Nankai University
Practice Area:
Ying’s practice focuses on matters in foreign international trade-related law, including competition law and anti-dumping, countervailing and safeguard measures. She also advises on legal affairs relating to foreign investment.
Ying has extensive experience in advising foreign clients in anti-monopoly matters. She worked on hundreds of merger control filings in China, which involve a wide range of industries. She also advised foreign companies in participating in competent authorities’ investigations into monopolistic behaviors.
Ying attended panel discussion at 5th Annual Antitrust in the Americas Conference in 2015 and Singapore Legal Summit 2013 and spoke about the China antimonopoly practice. In 2016, she was highly recommended as a leading lawyer in Competition/Antitrust (PRC firms)-recognized practitioner by Chambers.
Languages:
Chinese and English
世泽律师事务所 版权所有    Copyright 2005-2015 Broad&Bright, All Rights Reserved.

About us | Contact us | Practices | Jobs

返回顶部

主要成员

世泽律师事务所主要成员 杨瑛( 顾问 ) 名片

杨  瑛

工作经历:
杨瑛于2005年初加入世泽律师事务所国际贸易组工作至今。
教育背景:
澳大利亚新南威尔士大学商学 硕士学位
南开大学经济学院金融系 学士学位
业务范围:
杨瑛主要从事国际贸易领域的法律业务,包括竞争法、反倾销、反补贴和保障措施,同时从事外商投资领域方面的法律业务。
杨瑛在向外国客户提供反垄断法律服务方面具有丰富的经验。她代理和参与了数百起向中国商务部提交的经营者集中反垄断申报案件,这些案件涉及到众多行业领域。她还协助外国公司应对竞争主管机关的反垄断调查。
杨瑛参加了2015年美洲第五届年度反垄断研讨会以及2013年新加坡法律峰会并在会议上就中国的反垄断法实践发言。此外,杨瑛获得著名法律评价机构钱伯斯2016年度“竞争法/反垄断(中国律师事务所)受认可从业者”的高度推荐。
工作语言:
中文、英文
世泽律师事务所 版权所有    Copyright 2005-2015 Broad&Bright, All Rights Reserved.

关于世泽 | 联系我们 | 世泽业务 | 招聘信息