↑TOP

Key Members

Broad&Bright KeyMember Taotao ZHU (Counsel) CARD

Taotao ZHU

Practice Areas:
Mr. Zhu is a partner of Broad &Bright, his main areas of practice are FDI, M&A,labor and corporate governance, dispute resolution.
In FDI/Mergers and Acquisitions Area,Mr. Zhumainly provides legal services as following: (1)Foreign investment/mergers and acquisitions, restructuring of enterprise etc., where he has involved in hundreds of projects as to provide legal due diligence services, SPA negotiations and implementation of administrative procedures etc.; (2) Chinese enterprises' cross-border investments, where he has provided legal services such as negotiation, the production of joint venture cooperation documents and the implementation of domestic administrative approval procedures for a significant number of domestic clients as well as overseas clients from Japan, Hong Kong; (3) IPO projects in Hong Kong, where he hasnot only served domestic companies' IPObut also helped a well-known Japanese food company to spin off and list its Chinese business unit in Hong Kong.
In Labor and Corporate Management Area, Mr. Zhumainly provides legal services as following: (1) Company's daily labor management, labor arbitration and litigation, large-scale labor cases. In addition to provide counseling services on daily labor management to a number of companies, Mr. Zhu alsoacts forcompanies ina large number of labor arbitration or litigation cases every year. He is not only an expertise to deal with individual cases, but also particularly good at handling the collective labor cases. He has provided comprehensive legal services for companies on layoffs caused by mergers and acquisitions, reorganizations, liquidations etc. and successfully handled plenty of employee strike cases;(2) Company's compliance cases, where Mr. Zhu has provided legal services including internal audit investigation, advice for company's compliance systemsconstruction and acted for companies in numerous compliance cases; (3) Customs disputescases concerning inspection, price checking and classification, where Mr. Zhu has provided legal service such as customs compliance due diligence,import and export cargo disputesresolution for numerous companies.
In Dispute Resolution Area, Mr. Zhumainly provides legal services as following:company equity disputes, contract disputes, product quality disputes, loan reclaimdisputes, engineering disputes, intellectual property disputes, PPP project disputes, and disputes related to VIE model. Mr. Zhu mainly serves to solve the commercial disputes between corporations as well as juridical person. Besides stock rightsand contracts disputes, he has acted on behalf of a number of foreign or foreign-funded enterprises to cracked down on intellectual property infringementand safeguarded the legitimate rights and interests of the rights holders; So far, Mr. Zhu has filed numerous loan recovery claims lawsuits on behalf of companies and successfully helped themreclaim their loan; Furthermore, Mr. Zhu has rich experiences in some new-type-dispute fields, acting for a famous international education corporation, he has provided comprehensive legal services on disputes arising from its cross-border investment in Chinavia the VIE model; He has also provided litigation services for private capital to resolve disputes arisingfrom the PPP projects which it cooperated with government.
Work Experiences:
2005—2011 Mori Hamada & Matsumoto Law Firm Shanghai, Tokyo Lawyer 2011—Now Broad & Bright Law Firm Shanghai, Guangzhou Partner
Education:
East China University of Political Science and Law LL.B., LL.M.
Articles & Works:
《HR Whole Process Legal Counselor》 Co-author& Co-editor (Law Press China)
《Practical Guidance for Investment in Japan》 Co-author &Co-editor (Shanghai Translation Publishing House)
《The Six Economical Laws in China (Edition 2010)》 Co-editor (The Association for the Promotion of International Trade, Japan,in Japanese)
《Response Plan to Corporate Disputes》 Columnist (Monthly magazine, in Japanese)
Published several papers on 《International Business Law Review》
世泽律师事务所 版权所有    Copyright 2005-2015 Broad&Bright, All Rights Reserved.

About us | Contact us | Practices | Jobs

返回顶部

主要成员

世泽律师事务所主要成员 诸韬韬 ( 顾问 ) 名片

诸韬韬

执业领域:
诸律师是世泽律师事务所的合伙人,其主要执业领域为投资并购、劳动及公司治理、诉讼-仲裁等纠纷解决领域。
在投资并购领域,主要的业务范围包括:(1)外商投资并购、重组清算等案件,曾参与并担当了上百起外资企业并购重组及撤退的法律尽职调查、SPA谈判、行政手续的实施等案件项目;(2)中国企业的海外投资案件,曾为多家国内企业和日本、香港等国家、地区企业的合资、合作,提供了谈判、合资合作文件的制作、中国国内审批手续等法律服务;(3)香港IPO案件,曾为国内多家企业赴港IPO等,提供了重组、法律尽职调查等全面的法律服务,除国内企业外,并为某著名日本食品企业以中国业务在香港进行分拆上市的项目提供了中国方面的法律服务。
在劳动及公司治理方面,主要的业务范围包括:(1)公司日常劳动管理、劳动仲裁及诉讼、大规模劳动案件的处理。诸律师除为多家企业提供日常劳动管理方面的咨询服务外,每年都会代理企业处理大量的劳动仲裁、诉讼案件。除单独案件外,诸律师尤其擅长处理集体劳动案件的处理,为多家企业因并购、重组、清算等原因而导致的裁员提供了全面的法律服务,同时也成功处理了多起员工罢工案件;(2)公司合规案件,曾为多家公司的合规提供内审调查、合规制度建设的建议等服务,并代表公司处理过多起合规案件;(3)海关等案件,就稽查、核价、归类等纠纷,为多家企业提供服务,并为多家企业提供海关合规尽职调查、进出口货物纠纷处理等相关法律服务。
在诉讼等争议解决方面,主要的业务范围包括:公司股权纠纷、合同纠纷、产品质量纠纷、债权回收纠纷、工程纠纷、知识产权纠纷、PPP项目纠纷以及VIE模式相关纠纷的处理。诸律师主要为公司及法人主体之间的民商事纠纷提供服务。除日常的股权、合同等纠纷外,曾代表多家境外或外资企业,打击了知识产权侵权行为,维护了权利人的合法权益;至今已代表多家企业提起债权回收诉讼并成功回收了债权;另外,在一些新型的纠纷领域,也有较丰富的经验,曾代表某著名国际教育集团,就其通过VIE模式在国内进行投资而产生的纠纷,提供了全面的服务;并曾代表民间资本,就企业政府合作的PPP项目而产生的纠纷,提供诉讼代理服务等。
工作经历:
2005-2011 森-滨田松本法律事务所上海、东京律师
2011-至今 世泽律师事务所 上海、广州律师、合伙人
教育背景:
华东政法大学 法学学士、法学硕士
文章著述:
合著并编辑《HR全流程法律顾问》(法律出版社)
合著并编辑《投资日本实务指南》(上海译文出版社)
参与编辑《中国经济六法》(2010年版)(日本国际贸易促进协会,日文)
在《The Daily NNA-China Edition》上发表《公司纠纷对应》(专栏,每月1期,日文)
在《国际商事法务》等期刊上发表多篇法学论文
世泽律师事务所 版权所有    Copyright 2005-2015 Broad&Bright, All Rights Reserved.

关于世泽 | 联系我们 | 世泽业务 | 招聘信息